Welcome to Melcher 3 East!

Greetings gentlemen and welcome to Melcher 3 East!  My name is Nate and I will be your resident assistant this year!

I live in room 333 on Melcher 3 East.   My door will be open very often; come by and say hello!  (I’m nice, I promise!)  I am very eager and excited to meet all of you this semester!

If you need to contact me, you can reach me at 608-342-2564 or email me at vanderbleekn@uwplatt.edu

I’m super excited for the upcoming semester! Let’s have a great year!

 

Leave a Reply

